Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Hello from rainy Seattle!

Default Hello from rainy Seattle!

Obviously I'm brand new here and have never been great with awkward online introductions. I'm a typical Seattleite here to partake of the knowledge offered here. My boyfriend loves diapers and actually has me intrigued to learn more about them.

About me- I graduated from college last spring and am looking to get in to the field of writing. Living in a very technology-centric area, I'm looking to make the leap from copywriting, blogging and writing for magazines to technical writing (heck, that's where the money is anyway). Although I'm working in writing, my interests lie primarily in the areas of science. Burned out reading classic novels in college, I now love to spend my time reading all about theoretical physics and medical journals.

I'm certainly no stranger to frequenting online forums so I hope to see everyone around!

hey snuggle bunny welcome to adisc good introdection and i hope u enjoy this site

if u need any qus or need help fell free to pm me or leace a mes on my wall and i will reply asap

have a good day

Quote Originally Posted by SnuggleBunny View Post
    Obviously I'm brand new here and have never been great with awkward online introductions. I'm a typical Seattleite here to partake of the knowledge offered here. My boyfriend loves diapers and actually has me intrigued to learn more about them.

About me- I graduated from college last spring and am looking to get in to the field of writing. Living in a very technology-centric area, I'm looking to make the leap from copywriting, blogging and writing for magazines to technical writing (heck, that's where the money is anyway). Although I'm working in writing, my interests lie primarily in the areas of science. Burned out reading classic novels in college, I now love to spend my time reading all about theoretical physics and medical journals.