Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: BabyMia Introduction :)

Default BabyMia Introduction :)

Hi everyone!

I'm BabyMia and I'm new to this website. I thought I would follow the instructions and introduce myself

Let's start with a bit about me Im female, 33 and live in Sydney Australia. I'm quite a laid back kinda person and usually in a happy mood most of the time. I am an artist by trade, and work for myself. I have my own studio (of one :P) and do commisioned based work for anything design related. It could be a logo, comic strip, website design or just an illustration, but whatever it is I love my work

I have been interested in diapers/nappies since I was about 14 (i wet the bed for a long time), and since living away from home I have started to indulge my fetish more regularly . I would say that I am more DL than AB, but I do love dressing like a little girl all the time. For me it is both comfort and sexual. I do sometimes wet the bed still, so diapers are always on hand.

I decided to join this website as I thought it would be fun to chat and discuss my fetish with other like minded people. I'm not brave enough to discuss any of this with friends or family, and I don't think I would ever bring it up, but I felt I should be sharing it with someone. Even if they are just online I'm also happy to talk about other fetishes that people have and am very open minded. I think it would be great to have an online group friends to chat and share with.

In my "normal" life I enjoy horse riding, snowboarding and am a bit of a gamer I love to travel and have family scatered across the globe, making traveling a little bit cheaper I enjoy my coffee and the odd pastry when I am about in town, and also love art exhibitions.

Ok, so that's a little about me I look forward to taking part in the community and getting to know you all.

Speak soon
    BabyMia xx

Hello there BabyMia. We're glad to have someone of your caliber on our site. I wish you the best.

Cheers!

youngbear9