Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Hey!

Default Hey!

1) Hello my name is Stuart. I am a generally hard working determined person. I'm currently studying A-levels at college (Electronics, Maths, Chemistry and Physics) I am hoping to do electronic engineering at university. I have coeliac disease which is an autoimmune disease which means I'm unable to eat gluten and was recently diagnosed with autism. I have a twin brother and a younger sister; I live with them and my parents.

2) I am a teen baby; I find that baby stuff helps me greatly with coping with my autism. I also have a teddy which I like to baby. I came to this site because I was hoping to get a chance to make friends with similar people.

3) I have many interests. I like pretty much any sport, especially football and rugby even if I am not very good at them. I like doing puzzles and I collect keyrings. I do quite a bit of gaming, mainly PS3 and PSP for when I'm out, I will play pretty much any game. My PSN ID is shtu123 feel free to add me! I also play tribal wars. I also enjoy reading, building models and listening to music too. I love taking things apart and rebuilding them e.g. old PSP, PS3 controller etc... I go to Boys' Brigade which is a Christian youth organisation (it's similar to scouts). I enjoy going on activity camps and hiking. I like to play chess and have been to the BB national finals for it in 2010, My BB Company have won the chess competition for our region four years in a row now I was named best play 2 years in a row. I enjoy driving, I recently passed my driving test and I have a Toyota Yaris. My favourite subject is electronics.

4) I am looking to find more friends as I got into a bit of trouble at college last year which caused me to lose a large portion of my friends. I am also looking for support with help with problems e.g. coping at university. I would also like to meet like minded people.