Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Hi, I'm Ashley

Default Hi, I'm Ashley

To say this is a bit daunting in an understatement!
    So, since I'm so nervous I can't think clearly, I'm just going to be creative and use the introduction template.
    I'm fairly shy, until you get to know me and then I'm just moody so you never know what to expect. I have a BA in psychology and a BS in kinesiology. Currently I am in graduate school getting my master's in psychology. I am also a certified personal trainer through the American College of Sports Medicine, however, due to an injury I am not practicing right now.

2) What brings you here?
    (interest in diapers/regression)
    I guess a general interest in diapers and regression and a desire to be loved/wanted is what brings me here. But I don't like to talk about that (yet...said the psychology major). But not only MY interest in diapers, but other people's too.

3) What are your other interests? My other interests...well, my cat, Poke is my number one interest in life. I love her more than anything. I love the outdoors, hiking, going to the beach, camping, mountain biking, exercise, yoga. I also love art, drawing, & jewelry design. I'm a total nerd & I love reading, whether it is for school or not. I also love to browse thrift shops & see what the strangest things I can find are. I love music so so so much. I have an anxiety disorder and one of the few things that relaxes me is riding the bus. OH! And I like recycling. Okay, way more than you every needed to know about me
    Oooooohhh and I totally wish I was a gamer. We have a Wii in the office of my apartment community, but high school kids are always on it.

4) What are you looking for out of this site? What would you love to do here?