Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Uhhm Hello Everyone ... Again

Unhappy Uhhm Hello Everyone ... Again

Hello adisc, i haven't been around lately.. or in a really long time as i consider it ..... ,actually too long.

I miss this place and everyone i knew here, i feel horrible about falling out of contact and im afraid that i might not know anyone here anymore :C Things have changed and i hardly recognize the place anymore :\

Is there still love in this community?, is there still a consensus to help others and to raise awareness ?

Thats what i miss the most and i miss everyone that perpetuates it here, because diapers have been and are forever part of my life.

In the time that i've been idle from adisc i've been concentrating on work, and remaining independent. Im now a full time auto technician and studying engineering.

I also met a lovely soul that has changed my life and is my twin flame <3

...I just simply wish to reignite a camaraderie that i used to find fruitful in my world, and i think this world needs more love and understanding and respect and i want to meet others who believe in this and want to foster its growth. So if anyone remembers me ,Hello... and to those who've i've never met, Hiya

Well, we now have flying cars, all food is now processed into bite size pills, and the world is ruled by damn dirty apes!

But in all seriousness, the outside may have changed here and there, but Adisc will always be Adisc. Thank you for coming back and showing that you appreciate the community as much as you do. We all have to deal with real life sometimes, and while there's sometimes good in that, it can distract us from the things we used to consider the norm, and part of our everyday lives. But don't worry; the community will accept you back with open arms. Good luck with your flame~

~Natsu~