Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: An introduction from Mummaboy

Cool An introduction from Mummaboy

Hi everyone.
    I'm Mummaboy, I've been on ADISC for a few months now but didnt know I had to do an introduction On the outside I'm an average Architecture student, but when no ones around im a TB. I am also really into age regression.

No one knows about my love for diapers so I havent really got anyone to talk to about it. So a while back i went on a hunt for someone to talk to and found myself here, and i sure am glad about it!

Although diapers pretty much rule my life, I am also inlove with Architecture and Art! I love drawing scenario's where I've regressed to a toddler and my mother has to look after me I do love writing stories aswell but I start and never get round to finishing so I've for a couple dozen unfinished stories!

Its way past my bedtime so I'm off to bed I hope I didn't bore you to much I am really looking forward to some feedback and maybe a friend to chat with

Many thanks
    Mummaboy

The first short story which I wrote for this site was so much fun to write. I was actually excited as I finished it. All the pieces came together and it was a great feeling.

Quote Originally Posted by binkygirl View Post
    Welcome to Adisc!
    Thank you very much!

---------- Post added at 09:46 ---------- Previous post was at 09:40 ----------

Quote Originally Posted by dogboy View Post
    The first short story which I wrote for this site was so much fun to write. I was actually excited as I finished it. All the pieces came together and it was a great feeling.
    It must be a great feeling!! I get about half way through, then get distracted! What was your first story called? And can you give me any tips on how to finish? Thanks.

Welcome to the global community of cribdwellers.

Quote Originally Posted by HokieABDL View Post
    Welcome to the global community of cribdwellers.
    Thank you!

Quote Originally Posted by mummaboy View Post