Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: What makes a sissy/LG?

I am kinda new to the whole idea about LG/Sissy.. but what I think it means to me is what you feel inside..

To me, what I think is, the fact that I do not want to be a "real man", as my dad quite frankly states, and be very muscler. I do not like the looks of muscles, nor do I like working out. So I think I resort to being what is considered to be a "girl", which is to not be physically working "mans work", stay at home etc etc.

I don't know if I like the array of colours because of how society depicts what girls should wear (IE pink, light blue etc; pertaing to the above), or weather I just personally like them. Same would apply for other things like type of clothing.

However that is just my thought currently, and it may change as time does.

consder this to be why consider myself an lg/tg/sissy, if told me That I need an opteration to become girl tomorrow, and that they would see to it that plastic surgergon would do his best to help me fit ibto my new life. I would need o repress my emotions of absolute joy to keep people from sending me to have my head examined.In short I am a tg/sisy because I am male dress the part of tg, and would much rather a set of C's and a hole, than my Que and billiards.

Well... when a mommy sissy and a daddy sissy love each other very much........ oh wait never mind.

Sorry, couldn't resist.

Quote Originally Posted by asayuu View Post
    I would need o repress my emotions of absolute joy to keep people from sending me to have my head examined.In short I am a tg/sissy because I am male dress the part of tg, and would much rather a set of C's and a hole, than my Que and billiards.