Thread: Newbie, what else

Default Newbie, what else

Hi,
    I actually joined because I had to comment on a thread I saw on this site. Had to sign up in order to comment. But I thought it was important that others know what my experience was in regards to ordering supplies from China. I feel it necessary to warn others just so you are aware. I will try to post comment on that thread. However, I am new to this and may not figure out how it's done.

Interest, hmm, I have many. Skiing, kayaking, biking, backpacking, reading, politics, travel, walking, dining out with friends, movies, home maintenance, music and more.

I don't know what I expect to get from here. Maybe just that I don't feel so alone with this peculiar side of myself. I tend to be quite discrete about all of this. Only one person in the world knows and that is an ex girlfriend who turned out to be ABDL herself. What a great discovery that was. It might be a story worth sharing sometime.

Quote Originally Posted by nappidaddi View Post
    Hi,
    I actually joined because I had to comment on a thread I saw on this site. Had to sign up in order to comment. But I thought it was important that others know what my experience was in regards to ordering supplies from China. I feel it necessary to warn others just so you are aware. I will try to post comment on that thread. However, I am new to this and may not figure out how it's done.

Interest, hmm, I have many. Skiing, kayaking, biking, backpacking, reading, politics, travel, walking, dining out with friends, movies, home maintenance, music and more.

I don't know what I expect to get from here. Maybe just that I don't feel so alone with this peculiar side of myself. I tend to be quite discrete about all of this. Only one person in the world knows and that is an ex girlfriend who turned out to be ABDL herself. What a great discovery that was. It might be a story worth sharing sometime.