Thread: Intro of awesomeness! :D

Default Intro of awesomeness! :D

So I sadly seem to have forgotten about this site completely. Fear not, though, as I remembered it and, due to being more comfortable about this, I'm here posting in introduction!

So yeah; Hi! I'm BabyFox1. I consider myself insane to the point where my mind seems to function normally (but it most certainly does not ). I'm a musician and programmer from a small town, which is in some ways good and in other ways bad. Of course, I'm here because I love diapers, and to a point acting like a baby, and this seems like a very kind and welcoming place.

From about 13, I randomly had an interest in GoodNites, completely out of the blue. Over the course of a few days, I decided to take a pull-up from my youngest brother, who was still training. I wore it, and loved it, and from then on is basically just history. Struggles to try and keep a stash of diapers, getting them on my own when my brother was trained, nothing really special. I'm still trying to figure out what pulled me to them in the first place, though. It really just happened out of nowhere.
    I've only told a few extremely close friend about it, and no-one in my family knows.

Anyway, enough about that, onto some other awesomeness!

I'm an electronic (for the most part) musician. Self-trained pianist and guitarist. I played saxophone in my school's band for several years but, due to a lot of trouble caused one year, I no longer do. And due to that, I've lost my ability to really play it with any accuracy whatsoever. I've had one, very brief, piano lesson, which didn't teach me much of anything, and that was not too long ago, and basically went over what I had already known. I'm very good with rhythm, and can in fact keep four beats going at once. I have made music for games and been compensated for it, but I release my music for free.