Thread: Customizing.

Question Customizing.

I'm an artist, and like they say; "Starving Artists" right? I'm not here to promote what I sell but I simply need some feedback.

How many of you would be interesting in Customized Bottles, Sippies, and Pacifiers?

I mean, they're cheap, 10 dollars each; shipping included to most places? Do you guys think that's fair?

teddybear206

heck yeah that sounds like a great idea.

I agree, sounds like a great idea. 10$ is a little bit much. Maybe you should work on pricing a bit? Or adding something that would be worth a bit more? Best of luck though! If you have a site i'd love to see it.

Although at 10$ a bottle, i could probably never afford to buy such a thing, but then again I'm just a poor college student living with my parents x]

Quote Originally Posted by DaddysToxxicBabyGirl View Post
    I agree, sounds like a great idea. 10$ is a little bit much. Maybe you should work on pricing a bit? Or adding something that would be worth a bit more? Best of luck though! If you have a site i'd love to see it.

Although at 10$ a bottle, i could probably never afford to buy such a thing, but then again I'm just a poor college student living with my parents x]
    It's mostly so high because I'm not asking people to do shipping, and it would have to go in a box. But as with all of the commissions I take, they always come with a badge, and my babyfur things come with silly little birth certificates.

I don't have a site yet but I do have a fur affinity, and I offer much more than just bottles and things; Although I haven't uploaded any pictures of my custom cup yet because I can't find my camera.

Userpage of ethanu -- Fur Affinity [dot] net would be the fA.

Well you're certainly a fantastic illustrator. Although since i don't consider myself part of the furry persuasion, my concern would be if there would be other images available.