Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Need some somewhat atypical sex advice.

Unhappy Need some somewhat atypical sex advice.

This is about sex. Since sex is somewhat 18+ This may be 18+ however, the description says I'm allowed to talk about sex.

So here it is. It's sort of embarrassing. Actually, really embarrassing.

Earlier this evening my boyfriend and myself participated in anal sex. Sparing the details, I am extremely new to this. I realize better care should have been taken to prevent what happened, But it happened and now I need some advice.

It seems during the process something may have torn and is now bleeding. Obviously this shouldn't happen and it's my own fault. However, I am just looking for tips on how to properly care for it. Last thing I'd want is an infection or something.

Does anyone have experience or know how to rectify this problem (haha pun intended )

Tip for before anal: lube, lube, lube, lube an lube. Don't forget the lube. If you think you have enough lube, it means you need more. That and never push hard.

Not sure what to do after the facts, but if the bleeding doesn't stop relatively quickly you should think about seeing a doctor.

Sent from my iPhone

Quote Originally Posted by DaddysToxxicBabyGirl View Post
    This is about sex. Since sex is somewhat 18+ This may be 18+ however, the description says I'm allowed to talk about sex.

Does anyone have experience or know how to rectify this problem (haha pun intended )
    I have had some about of anal sex, and I always used KY Jelly *smug face*

Srsly though, I once cut myself back there doing the marshmallow trick with a stale marshmallow (just to make you feel less embarrassed) that hurt like hell for a little while, I cleaned up back there and put antiseptic skin cream on the cut I could see, and it got better in week.

You could try the same, and if you develop any other symptoms and/or it hasn't healed in a week go see a doctor.