Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: qeustion bout mommys and daddys

Default qeustion bout mommys and daddys

Alright so i know this question has been dragged thru the mud and asked a thousand times. I was wondering how the few people lucky enuf to have caregivers met them, what is your relation to them are they your gf/bf or more strictly mommys and daddys?

My CT/AB is my boyfriend - he first thought he was a DL, turned out to be an AB, we tried me as a CT and him as an AB and found out we loved that both, but also the other way around (him CT me AB)

Its cool you found someone that is happy to participate

My original CT was one of my best friends growing up. She helped me through the countless issues I fought with when I lived at home. We had a few play dates, but I now live in another time zone, so we don't really have many opportunities to hang out

Fortunately, this week I opened up about my little side to another friend I had been talking to online for a couple years. She not only accepted it but offered to be my 'auntie'. We've been RPing a bit online and our relationship is only growing stronger. I'm very happy and although we can't meet in person (again, different time zone), it's been wonderful!

My wife and I have RP'd a bit, but it's still quite awkward. I can't get over that's she's my wife and nothing else. It's wonderful to share it with her, but I want more of a mother-figure and she can't fulfill that role.

It takes time, but these relationships mean the world to me! The only thing that could make it more perfect is if I lived closer to my CT. However, I'm very happy with what I have! ^^

BabyJayk

I feel the primary reason so many AB's are without CT's is not because there is nobody out there willing to love us.