Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Massage in a Diaper?!?!?!?!

cravethesecurefeelin

Default Massage in a Diaper?!?!?!?!

Has anyone ever had a massage in a diaper. I was thinking of getting while padded but wanted to hear from some experienced people first. I was thinking of wearing boxer over them and giving the masseuse a heads up right before she starts the massage. Has anyone really ever tried this? Did you tell them ahead of time or just let them find it on their own? I was going to say that I have a weak bladder and I just wanted to make sure I could fully relax and have nothing to worry about. I think getting a nice rub down while being padded would be my ultimate idea of relaxation. Not a thing in the world to worry about. What do you guys/gals think?

As a massage therapist myself (part time) i think any experienced therapist would not bat an eye at a diaper. I think we would have seen most things - like badly wiped bums (quiet freqently), bits of toilet paper still lodged, dry skin flaking off together with other skin conditions. The other part is dealing professionally with erections that (frequently) occur! And having massaged a few clients in disposables the only problem i have with them is the restriction around the obvious waist and leg areas.

I really think diapers are the last thing a therapist would worry about! The question is can you work up the courage to do it yourself - it would not be a problem for me personally

Quote Originally Posted by itsacurlyone View Post