Thread: *Waves and wags* Hi everyone!

Red face *Waves and wags* Hi everyone!

1. HAI!

Hello world! I'm an uber-geeky college student currently studying network engineering and information security. I'm in my final few trimesters and l can practically see the finish line! I'd be graduating this year but I lost a few credits because I transferred colleges... twice. No worries though, I'm confident that this is the right college for me, and I must say I'm quite happy here!

Upon graduating, I'd love to live outside a major city and commute in for work. There's one city in particular that stole my heart with its town-like charm, scenic fall foliage, and abundance of things to see and do. Plus, my boyfriend lives there! Gosh, what a charmer he is!

2. Why am I here?

So what brings me here? Well... I'm a diaperfur! Ooof, I had to pause after typing that. I'm fairly shy about being a diaperfur, much less a furry, but I hope joining a website such as this will serve as an ice-breaker for me.

Although I've had an interest in diapers for a long time, I didnít have any real exposure to them until my sophomore year of college. I began having some problems at night, which I can blame on a large amount of stress that I was experiencing at the time. Although it sucked at first to have to wear every night, I found myself enjoying it more as time went on. Now that a year has passed, Iím 90% better. Once in a while I might have a problem if I drink too much. Funny story, thatís actually how I shared my interest with another furry that was into it. That was quite the eye-opening New Yearís partyÖ

I've stumbled across furries prior to my diaper wearing, but those interests never crossed paths... until the comic ISB. Looking back, I'm kind of grossed out that I was turned on by that, but I wonít deny that seeing grown furs in diapers was just too cute. And so began my dive into the world of diaperfurs.