Thread: Hi I'm a newbie!

Default Hi I'm a newbie!

Hey everyone,

As far as an introduction goes I'm sure this will be terrible, to start with I'm remaining as anonymous as possible and I will hide behind my screen name of UncertainDL. As future progresses on this forum I may write another introduction if I feel more comfortable to supply more information about myself.

With this out of the way let's start with what I feel comfortable about revealing.
    I'm 20 years old and just only a year ago I discovered how comforting diapers are. I've had a curiosity for diapers since pre-teens and only now have I embraced them. It first started with me and my fiancée being silly with a free sample. As soon as I tried it on I was hooked. (I'm glad she accepts my, for lack of a better word, fetish) This is probably already too much for an introduction so let's move on to the non-diaper related interests.

Just like most people, I love computer games and everything related to computers. I'm quite knowledgeable with software and hardware alike so if anyone needs any help I will try as best as I can within my knowledge. I'm not a very sporty person but I love to watch them. I love music, all genres and if I could I would listen to it all day. I love all genres from dubstep to classical so if you want to discuss music also, don't be afraid to send me a message!

I will stem back to diapers for just a moment. As my forum name says, UncertainDL, this is an uncertainty of what titles would be put on me so could someone please direct me to a forum where someone may be able to help me place my likes and dislikes relating to this topic into certain titles which may be more identifiable to the community.

Thanks for reading my introduction. If I included too much information about anything on this thread could a moderator please remove it. I'm unsure on the intricacies of a suitable introduction post. Once again, thanks for reading and I look forward to meeting everyone.

iDj