Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Hello! *waves a paw*

Default Hello! *waves a paw*

Hi everyone! Here goes my introduction post!

I found this site by searching for diaper lover websites. I've recently become interested in wearing diapers, but haven't actually done it yet. I'm just starting out and am looking to find like minded people with more experience than I. ^.^

Other than my increasing interest in diapers, I'm quite into music production, DJing, and photography. I just started a DJing podcast and have been making electronic music for over a decade. My day job is retail computer and office supply sales.

My other hobbies include watching way too much TV and movies, amateur astronomy, graphic design, listening to audiobooks, and playing the occasional video game. I favorite genre is sci-fi, but I'll watch just about anything if it's good!

I don't post on a whole lot of forums, but judging by the few posts I've looked at so far this place seems quite nice! =3

Welcome, welcome neighbor to the north! ^_^ Glad you found us! Nice introduction by the way!

That first time wearing is something else. I am sure you'll get there when you're ready.

The occasional video game? You sound like me. I have an old PS2 and play maybe three or four times a year. I am really only good with racing games. You have a favorite type?

Also, I had a roommate for a few years that loved DJ Tiesto and Paul van Dyk. Like either of them? ^^

This is a great place to call 'second home'. I hope you do find it friendly and informative! Enjoy! ^_^

PS Great avatar too. I love fried chicken

Thanks for the welcome! ^_^