Thread: Hi

Default Hi

I've been a member for a long time, but never posted anything since I've been on other forums.
    But in some way I always find myself back to this site.

I am a 22 year old boy who's in love with the diapers
    I currently work as a web developer (at a place I hate) and I love to be a little childish

My curiosity for diapers started when I was around five probably because I had so easy access to diapers. My mom worked at home as a child-minder (according to Google Translate) taking care of other people's children, from age two to fifteen, when they were at work.
    But it never grew on me. I had some interest, but I never tried it more than once every two years or so.

A few years later when I was eleven my mom started working in a different location, still though, very close to my home. And at this point my curiosity started to lean more to an interest and less of a thing I might try.
    I started to take my mom's keys and go over there when nobody was home and steal some diapers.

And as most people here I got caught too.
    I'm not going to go in on detail because I've got caught 5 times between age 10 and 18.
    The two first times my mom and dad got very angry and told me it was weird and sick.
    The next two times it was only my mom who yelled at me. I don't think she told my dad. She was mad at me but I think she became more accepting.
    And the last time happened after I've been alone home for a week. The trashcan outside the house was full with diapers and my mom soon found that out because she wondered why it was so heavy.
    My mom confronted me and as usual she told me it was weird. But that was not the only thing she said. She also said "You will have to start throwing them at the recycling center down the street.".

At that time I didn't hear that. But now four years later I wish I was the one listening.
    Time flies by way too fast sometimes and It's hard to see the forest for the trees.