Thread: new to the site

Default new to the site

Just wanted to say hey to everyone on the site. This is the first time I've ever typed or said anything about my like of diapers so its a big first step for me.

I came across the site looking for more information on diapers in general. Reviews of the diffrent ones out that look more babyish then others, how well they hold up, what actual baby diapers might end up stretching more than other without spending money on something that wouldn't work out to well.

So I decided to create a account and well just ask I guess.

usually don't like talking about myself but here it goes. I work on small engines for a living at a shop in central Iowa. Been doing it for about 8 Years now and love the varied types of engines, lawn and snow equipment I get to work on.

Also I'm an avid gamer, ever since the old Mario nes days. Play mostly shooters like MW3 and mmo's like warcraft. I'm looking forward to getting skyrim for Christmas and have the star wars mmo on preorder(the 20th can't come fast enough).

I started to get into the rd car hobby, but the local track is closed for the season so come spring I can get the car out and probably get my butt handed to me by some 12 year olds lol.

I just look forward to being able to put what little knowledge I Have to use. I'm open to elaborating on how I came to be a dl or answering any questions people have for me as best as I can.

This has really been a long time comming

Glad to see you here and sorry it took so long for you. I hope talking about it has helped. If you feel comfortable discussing it, I wouldn't mind hearing about how you became a dl.

Quote Originally Posted by Trigunx View Post
    Just wanted to say hey to everyone on the site. This is the first time I've ever typed or said anything about my like of diapers so its a big first step for me.

I came across the site looking for more information on diapers in general....(clip)....
    Kool