Thread: Introducing Myself

Default Introducing Myself

Hey everybody,
    I've been into diapers for as long as i can remember. Growing up, I took every chance I got to "wear" a diaper, or anything that resembled one. I can remember being really little, probably when I was just out of diapers, and finding a diaper in my family's summer house. I wanted to put it on, but my older brother stole it from me.

I bought my first adult diapers almost 10 years ago, riding my bike a couple miles to a pharmacy and buying old plastic depends, right after they started using white plastic.

Since then, I have used many of the commercially available adult diapers on the market, from different molicare briefs, to ghetto store brand diapers. My favorites include the molicare super/super plus, tranquility slimline/atn and attends.

I've been a lurker here for a while, and am looking forward to getting involved in the community.

Edit: Aside from my dl side, I have a degree in business, and enjoy traveling, movies and video games. I'm also an avid skier. I am looking for an outlet to share my thoughts about diapers, and am looking to make friends with the same interest.
    Last edited by mattk22689; 05-Dec-2011 at 03:09.

Quote Originally Posted by mattk22689 View Post
    Hey everybody,
    I've been into diapers for as long as i can remember. Growing up, I took every chance I got to "wear" a diaper, or anything that resembled one. I can remember being really little, probably when I was just out of diapers, and finding a diaper in my family's summer house. I wanted to put it on, but my older brother stole it from me.

I bought my first adult diapers almost 10 years ago, riding my bike a couple miles to a pharmacy and buying old plastic depends, right after they started using white plastic.