Thread: Hello

pottypanties

Smile Hello

I am new to this site but not to AB/DL. I hope I am going about this right. My user name may not be correct but I am hoping to use it as I use it and have been using ot for years on similar sites.

Don't be bashful in politely letting me know if I am doing something wrong or offending someone. I want to be a good user.

I am an old person to this site imagine. I am a retired firefighter. I have been married 42 years, have 2 grown children and 5 grandchildren and 2 step grandchildren. I love them all very much. I also am a Christian. I do not preach at people however so do not worry. I believe it is more important to "walk the talk".

Obviously I am into diapers or I would not be here. In real life, I have had wetting problems all of my life. In 2002 I had major prostate surgery that finished things and now I am totally urinary incontinent and have to wear diapers 24/7.

My wife knows about this as she has talked with my family and doctors. She also knows I like AB. She is not into it but is OK with it.

In another area of my life I am also transgendered. Consequently this plays out in my AB life but I like to be a woman as well. I am a Diapered Sissy. I imagine being 18 months old.

I am pretty active in alot of things. I love to ride my Harley Davidson Road Glide Ultra Classic CVO! I really like guns, especially old ones. I collect them, mostly Sharps rifles and carbines and cap and ball revolvers. I shoot weekly, reload, cast bullets and am active in a couple of clubs.

I also like wood turning and wood working. I enjoy camping, snowshoeing and fishing.

My favorite color is blue. Besides liking diapers and plastic panties, I love sissy baby clothing, ( especially sissy dresses and fluffy petticoats) NUKs baby bottles, plastic bibs, playing dolls and with stuffed animals ( I always sleep with my Teddy Bear named Minky). I love to eat Gerber baby food and drink warm infant formula! Ummm Yummy!!