Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Hello!

Default Hello!

I suppose I will start off introducing myself, however this will be a shared account for my little one and myself and so the focus will be more on her, naturally.

We're both relatively new to this and so any advice or helpful comments are very much welcome! It would be nice for us to get to know some other Top&babies as well and along that line, we're very open to chatting.

I am by no means an expert and I hope to get some help and make some friends along the way while I'm here. I want to know as much as I can about this lifestyle so I can properly take care of my little one.

For chatting purposes, you can call me Owl and my little one Bee.

And I'll let her introduce herself now:

Don't you think she summed mostly everything up?

... I'm trying to figure out what to put in this introduction. S-So... the 'cheat sheet' says I should start out with my name? Uhm, Owl already said. M-My interests? I'm a writer of sorts and I enjoy reading? I'm also a fan of classical music and fashion, to a certain extent. I like to come up with characters and write out short stories, or long ones. ... c:

... O-Oh. What am I looking for? ... U-Uhm... more friends? It's hard for Owl and I because we're new to this and we're a couple and she wants more Top friends and I want more little friends? It'd just be nice to be able to... uhm... talk about pacies or Winnie the Pooh with someone sometimes?

... Thanks for reading. c: ... Hopefully I'll see some of you around? Buh-bye for now!
    Last edited by bumblingbee; 29-Nov-2011 at 20:04.

Sheesh! Nobody's replied to your intro yet? D=

Welcome to ADISC! =3

I have to say, this is an extremely interesting introduction, I don't think I've ever seen anything quite like it.

So, this is an account shared by two people, apparently. That's quite interesting, you may well be the first to do that here, or at least the first to approach it like you've just done.