Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Hello :)

Default Hello :)

Hello, I'm Snowfall, I'm not used to making introductions so bear with me and very sleepy right now so if I ramble or don't make sense that might be why. This is my first time really joining anything like this, but I've looked around the site before and it looks like a nice place. I've completed school and my A levels, not looking to go to University and currently looking for work as my last job didn't work out. My dream is to travel and see the world and become a writer.

I can be deep and philosophical sometimes but I'm usually light hearted and jokey. I actually consider myself really socially awkward but I do my best to come across as confident. I like helping people and making people feel better

I'm not really sure what brings me here exactly... I've always had an interest in diapers/nappies and being babyish as long as I can remember really, I always thought of it as a very unusual thing and have never shared it with anybody I know. Aside from diapers and wetting I love all things babyish (plushies, blankies, pacis, bottles, sippy cups, bedtime stories, lullabies, cartoons etc. hehe) Part of the reason why I am here really is to meet those who have a similar interest and be able to talk about it openly without fear of being judged and of course hopefully make a few friends.

Away from my ABDL side I am a huge geek, I absolutely love gaming and most recently have been spending my days killing dragons on skyrim. When I do manage to pull myself away from a screen I love spending time with my friends more than anything in the world and I like going for walks and picnics when it's sunny and nice and I also love the snow (hence the name). I also love writing stories (mostly fiction and fantasy) and to quickly name a few more things, browsing the internet, photography and camping.