Thread: Hi there!

Default Hi there!

Hi everyone, I'm quite new to talking about my interest in nappies so this is a bit strange for me. The fact I use the word nappy is a bit of a give away that I am from the UK (Midland based). I'm 20 years old and I think I'm a pretty easy going guy to be honest. I'm currently studying for some IT qualifications hoping to be a technician in networking or hardware and I enjoy gaming and sports with football/soccer being my favourite. I hope to learn a lot more about the ab/dl scene being here as I currently wear on and off as I don't often get the opportunity to wear nappies all that often, but still take an active interest often. I look forward to hearing from you likeminded folk and learning much more about this unique interest we all share

Hi, Scarletbaby. Welcome to ADISC. You posted a pretty good intro., it provided a good, general description of yourself and your current interests. I look forward to learning a little more about you by reading your posts in the various forums. Take care and have fun.

Quote Originally Posted by Scarletbaby View Post
    Hi everyone, I'm quite new to talking about my interest in nappies so this is a bit strange for me. The fact I use the word nappy is a bit of a give away that I am from the UK (Midland based). I'm 20 years old and I think I'm a pretty easy going guy to be honest. I'm currently studying for some IT qualifications hoping to be a technician in networking or hardware and I enjoy gaming and sports with football/soccer being my favourite. I hope to learn a lot more about the ab/dl scene being here as I currently wear on and off as I don't often get the opportunity to wear nappies all that often, but still take an active interest often. I look forward to hearing from you likeminded folk and learning much more about this unique interest we all share