Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: ABU Thick AIO adult diapers

Default ABU Thick AIO adult diapers

So I was looking around the web to order some new diapers and I stumbled across this ABU Cloth AIO Adult Diapers @ ABUniverse.com I have no experience with cloth diapers and I thought this looked very soft and comfortable but have no idea how good it actually is.

If anyone on here has tried these it would be great to hear what you think of them before I purchase anything. Thanks.

I'd buy from NiceDiaper.com. They are well priced and have a far greater range of prints and designs. I can vouch for them as I have bought from them quite a number of times.

Quote Originally Posted by classicscrs View Post
    So I was looking around the web to order some new diapers and I stumbled across this ABU Cloth AIO Adult Diapers @ ABUniverse.com I have no experience with cloth diapers and I thought this looked very soft and comfortable but have no idea how good it actually is.

If anyone on here has tried these it would be great to hear what you think of them before I purchase anything. Thanks.

Quote Originally Posted by SuperTed View Post
    I'd buy from NiceDiaper.com.
    Hi Ted,

they really ship free to Oz?

Cheers.

Quote Originally Posted by chucky View Post
    Hi Ted,

they really ship free to Oz?

Cheers.
    Yep sure do! Their shipping is always discreet and plain too.

Yep sure do! Their shipping is always discreet and plain too.
    Good to know. Thanks again for the hint.

Cheers.

I'd buy from NiceDiaper.com. They are well priced and have a far greater range of prints and designs. I can vouch for them as I have bought from them quite a number of times.
    You're the first person I've heard or seen that's willing to give them a good recommendation. Can you comment as to the durability and longevity of whatever stuff you bought? Also, how's the "fit and finish"? Are the seams sewn well, no loose threads, et cetera?