Thread: Hi everybody!

Default Hi everybody!

Good afternoon! I'm a recent graduate student with a degree in health science focusing on physical therapy. I'm slowly prepping for grad school and hoping I will be soon on my way to helping out future generations!

I was actually referred for this website, so I'm here to check things out! I've heard positive things about this community website and hope to meet new people! I have been a diaper lover since I was little, so it's been a very common thing for me my whole life.

My hobbies include video games, casual sports with friends (mainly volleyball but frisbee, soccer, or running if I can), exercising and health knowledge, and winter guard. Winter guard is my fine arts enjoyment, and I compete in the highest division internationally.

From this site, I hope to meet new people and see the different spectrums of our social community. Seeing all of the forum posts that exist already, I probably won't be having any innovative new ideas to post. However, I will post here and there on threads to add in my experiences when possible. I'm very comfortable and happy with my abdl and regular life, so I hope that I might be able to provide assistance to those in need of advice sometime!

I hope everyone is doing well! Cheers!

Welcome aboard. Great intro post.

I've always wondered how a health professional feels about the AB/DL scene. Are you mostly focused on school or have you had any practical experience yet like working in a hospital or a clinic?

Quote Originally Posted by Ragzu View Post
    Good afternoon! I'm a recent graduate student with a degree in health science focusing on physical therapy. I'm slowly prepping for grad school and hoping I will be soon on my way to helping out future generations!