Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Distracted by wetting

Default Distracted by wetting

How distracting is it for you to wet your diaper? I'm curious about if other folks can ignore wetting when, say, reading or writing. Sometimes I can; other times it's a distraction. I wish it was less distracting and try to ignore it, especially when reading work-related materials. How is it for you?

I dont think it is so distracting now. Wetting my diaper is quite normal for me now.

it depends on what im doing. if it is really intense and taking my full attention like cod I can wet a little without being too distracted where as if im studying and try to wet it can distract me way more. the other variable is how much I am letting go, if I try to flood it will always take full my attention and I bet my face goes completely blank like a baby pooping.

If I'm busy doing something, I often wet without realizing it and am later a bit surprised to discover that my diaper is wet. However, if I'm not busy, I generally notice it when it happens.

I was never distracted by wetting my diaper I don't think. I could always do things while wetting my diaper. But when I first started to wear them, I couldn't pee so I had to train myself to go in my diaper sitting. It was always easy going while standing. I still can't pee while walking so I have to stop and pee and I have peed as I was walking after I would start but it takes concentration.

After wearing diapers for years, whenever I feel the urge to go, I can pretty much go without thinking about it and it usually happens as I am standing or sitting at my computer. But I always know when I am going.

It's a little distracting, however I must be busy to go. Especially if I'm out. I feel too pressured if I'm not busy doing something, and I feel like it's way more noticeable. I think it doesn't help that my daddy can tell when I'm wetting. So "acting natural" helps me feel like I'm hiding it a little better!