Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Going 24/7 plan?

Default Going 24/7 plan?

So im planning on going 24/7 soon, and i wanted to see if this was a good plan considering what is happening to my work schedule.

Tomorrow i start working second shift at my work (2:30-1:00am Mon-Thur) and I will be getting a 7% raise so i was thinking this was a good chance for me to try wearing 24/7. With the 7% raise i can easily afford to do it, it will be night when I'm at work and there will only be a total of 13 people working on 2nd shift so changing should be no problem because i can just go to the bathroom when people are working and/or i could go to the bathroom farther away from where most of us will be working (i work in a factory). And i work away from every one else. I don't plan on starting right away, i plan on buying some looser shirts and baggier pants (lol i need to go cloths shopping any way) and i need to check on how easy it will be for me to change and how to have the supplies with me.

So any thoughts, ideas, or concerns? Or even something i completely forgot about lol?

Sure go for it. Just be careful to make sure you don't begin to lose absolute control. Things lose their enjoyment factor when they are something that must happen.

If "Unpotty training" yourself is your goal. Then think carefully on what could go wrong things you won't be able to do anymore and stuff like that.

I've been 24/7 for around 9 weeks. My plan consisted mostly of 'buy diapers, then wear them 24/7'. Seems to have worked. Good luck with it

Quote Originally Posted by P9Kitty View Post
    Sure go for it. Just be careful to make sure you don't begin to lose absolute control. Things lose their enjoyment factor when they are something that must happen.

If "Unpotty training" yourself is your goal. Then think carefully on what could go wrong things you won't be able to do anymore and stuff like that.