Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: New member from England

Default New member from England

Hi there, I'm from England, UK and I'm in my mid-twenties. I'm currently studying music technology at university and most of my hobbies revolve around music in one way or another. I like going to gigs and big music festivals in the Summer such as V Festival and Glastonbury, other than that I'm usually very busy studying.

As a child I was slow with potty training, wet the bed quite often and had quite a few accidents during the daytime. I'm not sure exactly when this got better but it must have been around age 7 although the problem never went away completely. This stayed more or less the same with a good few accidents each year until about two years ago when I started having problems at night again - this came after a particulary rough patch where a lot of things in my life went horribly wrong. I started to wear nappies (diapers - Abena X-Plus) again at night and have done so most nights now for about two years. My daytime control is not what it once was since all of this but I can usually get to the toilet on time - mostly. None of my friends know about my problem and I don't intend for them to ever find out.

Other than that I'm keen to go out and have fun and when I can afford it and have the spare time I love to go out with my mates and have a good drink, sometimes for the entire weekend - I know it's naughty but hey, thats what I like to do! Ideally, I'd love to hear from people who are into music, mixing or similar stuff who are generally quite outgoing and confident. Having said that though, I'm happy to talk with anybody.

I hope everybody is well,

Cheers,

James

Scootalooo

Welcome to ADISC James dude, hope you have fun here.

What's your faverite

Food...?

Colour....?

song....?

Hey there Alvin,

I hope I have some fun here too! Thanks