Thread: Hello

Default Hello

I'm a long time lurker first time poster. I'm DL only and have been interested in them for about as long as I can remember but never got to wear for the first time until I was a sophomore in college. I hope to just chat with others on this board as I have never spoken to anyone ever about this. I am open to getting some conversations going though private message maybe even someone who is just starting to talk about this too. Male or female is fine not looking for a relationship or to talk sexual in anyway just wondering what other people like me do when it comes to living the DL life. I'm in my mid 20's so I especially would like to talk to people similar in age. As far as my non DL side I'm a hard worker and love being outside. I also like computers, kayaking, football and baseball. Anything else just send a message or reply right here on the board as I also wish to have public convos (this is a forum after all)

Hey!

Welcome to the *posting side of the* forum!

Hope you enjoy talking with us; what do you like about computers anyways?

~Lobie

Hi Freearcade,
    I'm also a first-time poster as well on the site, and I'm also quite young (19 and just starting college) but probably younger than most of the more serious posters from what I can tell. I am also wanting to get to know others who are interested in diapers, but sadly I haven't had any wearing experience and I figured it was time to get to know others who have. I am still trying to understand my desires to wear/use diapers, but I know it is something I can best understand with the help and support of other caring and knowledgeable people like myself. I saw that you might be a good candidate I know there is also the teen baby side of the forum, and I am planning to post/interact there as well, but i saw your introduction thread and wanted to comment