Thread: Hello.

Default Hello.

I've been on registered to this site for a while but I've been too lazy to write an exciting introduction.
    But yeah... lets get this new and super exciting introduction going.

I'm a adult diaper furry guy from somewhere in finland and I'm currently a student.
    And I'm here because I'm a diaper lover and I want to get know to other DLs or ABs. And of course I want know more about this thingy. It's quite interesting...

And when I have spare time I love to draw, paint, take photos of various beautiful things and practice shooting things with a bow.

so... Hello.

Ah! Hello

I personally have a vested interest in Finland - my partner (ex? Current? Who knows!) is/was from there! It sounds, for it's flaws, a wonderful and beautiful country

Welcome here, and thank you for finally introducing yourself! No need to be shy around us, since we don't bite! (Well, some do but we keep them locked away )

You sound a very interesting guy and your hobbies certainly lend themselves to your surroundings - you have many beautiful things there to draw and photograph!

I'm wondering, though, what it is you hope to learn more of about 'this thingy'... Where can we be of assistance, maybe?

Also, just some run-of-the-mill questions so we feel we know you a little better...
    ... Do you have a favourite colour?
    ... What is it you study?
    ... What kind of music do you like, if any?

And just for my own amusement, some not-so-run-of-the-mill questions...
    ... Are you impressed that I know 'mina rakkastan sinua' means 'I love you'...?
    ... How big are your feet?
    ... Would you like a lifetime supply of salmiakki?

There we go - interrogation complete! Welcome here, I hope to see you around settling in just fine

Dan

Welcome Huupertti

I hope you don't combine those last two activities. I can imagine it now, you taking a snapshot of a beautiful doe and thirty seconds later it has an arrow sticking out of its heart.