Thread: Newbie

Default Newbie

Hiya everyone.

I'm shyconfused, I'm 28 and I'm in England. I'm new to the AB lifestyle and a bit confused about my place in it all.

---------- Post added at 00:59 ---------- Previous post was at 00:54 ----------

Oops, posted too soon.

I came here to talk to others in the same lifestyle and hopefully learn more to be able to answer questions about myself.

I like to draw and paint in my spare time, as well as play WoW and more recently The Sims 3.

I'm not totally sure what I'm looking for here, to be honest. Just support, I guess.

Hello there!

Hurrah for another UK'er joining the ranks!

Welcome to our humble site! How on Earth did you find us?

How 'new' are you? And maybe you'd like to tell us a little more about how you discovered AB?

On non-ABDL matters, I am armed to the teeth with questions...

... Batman or Superman?
    ... Do you own a hat?
    ... Which Osmond is your favourite?
    ... Is there a movie that makes you cry?
    ... Do you like toast?
    ... When do you go to bed?

Hope you settle in here and have fun! Don't hesitate to ask us any questions, too!

Dan

Quote Originally Posted by DanDanSuperman View Post
    Hello there!

Hurrah for another UK'er joining the ranks!

Welcome to our humble site! How on Earth did you find us?

How 'new' are you? And maybe you'd like to tell us a little more about how you discovered AB?

On non-ABDL matters, I am armed to the teeth with questions...

... Batman or Superman?
    ... Do you own a hat?
    ... Which Osmond is your favourite?
    ... Is there a movie that makes you cry?
    ... Do you like toast?
    ... When do you go to bed?

Hope you settle in here and have fun! Don't hesitate to ask us any questions, too!

Dan
    Thanks for the reply

I found you through Fetlife, where I use a different name.