Thread: Hello from a PuffCub!

Post Hello from a PuffCub!

I am blatantly following the SPDDAN cheat sheet here. Bare with me and my emoticons!

I hold comedy above all else in my life (even breathing?). Simply believing laughter can be a life saving rope out of any darkness (though a physical rope can sometimes come in handy too).

What better way to breath than to laugh!

Come and get some abstract, ironic, silliness from me anytime ;) I have a masters in the Non-Sequiturial arts and a special kind of sub-genre known as DigBag.

Im here in search of other like minds among the softness included with the whole diaper thing. This includes the physical as well as the philosophical aspects of fiending to be crazily powdered and padded. One life and all that. Its fun! Makes me happy to be comfy with the understanding of this interest as a positive within myself as well as seeing others comfy with DIAPERS *blush*. Still adjusting to being more open and confident about all of 'this'.

Cut and dry, I love my diapers thick and my powder in clouds. Also a (but not limited to) Furry and shyly edging into some more cublike inclinations within the ABDL genre at large(Whats in a name!). This is vague isn't it? I'm open to feedback!

My interests!
    Besides Furry. I enjoy running on trails, beaches, and also running on road though trails are my favorite! Surfing and swinging martial arts weapons around is amusing for me as well as others. Light and fire stave's ROCK. I love making people laugh as well. Dry humor is best with heavy nods towards the comedic greats past and present. STEVE MARTIN IS GOD. Ahem.. Besides laughter I feel I owe my personality to music. What a great medicine! Heavy electronic music interests but being from an island I will always need Reggae to survive. Besides that I aspire to be a voice actor and am currently taking active steps to imbibe more actively the curriculum therein.