Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: hollar

Default hollar

hey guys. so, introductions have never been my strong suit. i never know where to start, and, sometimes, have the tendency to let nervousness get the best of me, but, at any rate, here we go: i'm a mid-twenties artist/student/server/musical connoisseur. i love sci-fi, most things retro/psychedelic, cats, drinking excessive amounts of coffee, and dancing in the morning. i've loved diapers for as long as i can remember, and have dabbled in regression, but it isn't really my thing.

welcome. ahhh sci-fi. are you a big Transformers fan? and a little tip on being nervous. when i get nervous i just suck my paci, but if i'm near my parents or something i chew on gum or act like i'm listening to music and chew on my headphone wires.

chewing on wires sounds dangerous, but i suppose i could give it a try.

---------- Post added at 23:51 ---------- Previous post was at 23:50 ----------

Quote Originally Posted by ShippoFox View Post
    Are you a Star Trek fan? A Stargate fan? I love both.
    star trek and battle star galactica are my favorite, but i've actually never been very fond of stargate.

I plan to watch the new BSG series eventually. I remember liking the old stuff, but I don't think I ever saw it all. I also want to watch Babylon 5 sometime.

I also love Doctor Who, Torchwood, Eureka, Firefly, Sarah Jane Adventures, and Star Wars (though some people will argue that a few of those aren't actually sci-fi). Probably some other shows that don't come to mind at the moment.

Do you like any of those? o.O

Welcome! And oh, an artist? What sort of art do you like to dabble in?

Hello and welcome to the forums! I soon found that there isn't a need to be shy here, everyone is really welcoming and nice. Hope you enjoy the forums!

Quote Originally Posted by ShippoFox View Post