Thread: Hi there!

Red face Hi there!

I am a male in my mid-twenties, born and raised in cold Norway. I enjoy wearing diapers. I am one of those lucky ones who has found an accepting partner

I started reading this forum a year ago, but just recently joined to be able to partake in the discussions...

I have partly accepted that this is the way I am, and that I will probably wear diapers for the rest of my life...

babyricky11

Hi , anything else about yourself? Like hobbies/interest? But welcome to ADISC, i hope you will find everything to your liking.

Hey welcome to ADISC, hope you like it here! Could you tell us more about yourself

Well, I am a computer engineer and I'm interested in general technology and science. I may sound a bit nerdy, but I don't even wear glasses I'm not especially fond of hiking trips and the likes, but I like fishing. I'm also above average interested in music and hifi, but I don't own a $1000+ power cord and I never will

Any specific questions? Thanks for your replies...

Hi there, welcome to ADISC! I hope you are having a fun time already, and I'm sorry it took me a bit to reply to this post! In fact, I'm squeezing this out before I head over to Taco Bell so forgive me for any glaring typo's or anything. I really wanted to welcome you to the site before I forget though, because I know a warm welcome counts. If you have any questions about anything, you can ask it here and I'll jump at the chance to help you, along with many of the wonderful members here. Every member is precious, so I hope you stick around and show us how amazing you really are.

I think glasses aren't just nerdy, they are also super stylish and can really make a face so much full of life.. but then again without them is just fine too.You asked for some questions, so prepare yourself for some questions!

What is your favorite colour?