Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Hello from LilLeaker

Smile Hello from LilLeaker

Hello!

Sorry, not my first post here. I got distracted a couple of times on the way to this particular forum.

I'm a 35-year-old male and engineer (being a little vague on purpose there) in the state of Washington, USA. I've been a DL for as long as I can remember, though there have been periods of time where it was difficult to indulge my desire to wear and use diapers, particularly during college and shortly thereafter.

As it turns out, I am also married and have a family, and a house, and a cat, and... Eep! Yes, just like those TB's who have to hide their diaper stashes from their biological mommies, I still have people I'm not eager to share this part of my life with. Sound bad? Well, it doesn't bother me one bit! I'm quite comfortable keeping it to myself, and I like to think I've gotten pretty good at it (though I try not to get complacent!). Needless to say, I don't wear diapers all day, nor do I often sleep in them. Rather, I slip into them only when I'm by myself, which fortunately is often enough to keep me happy.

It never really occurred to me to seek out other DL's to chat with online, although this seems like a nice place. I actually found it when I was searching for places to buy the larger-sized Pampers, and then got distracted reading various posts.

Yes, I wear baby diapers.

Outside of DL-ing, I'm into all things technical, especially electronics and software. Digital video and photography also occupy quite a bit of my spare time, and when it's not too cloudy I like to pull out the telescope and do some stargazing. Oddly, though I don't listen to music that often, I love to perform. I can sometimes be found performing as part of an instrumental ensemble at weddings. It's good money, but I do it just for fun.