Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Hello Everyone!

Default Hello Everyone!

Hi everybody! I joined late last night and was too tired to write an intro then, but now I'm wide awake so here goes. I'm currently a freshman in college. I知 really nervous and excited to be starting in the fall. I知 so happy to find out there is a community of people out there who will understand where I知 coming from.

I致e been suppressing this side of myself for years. I'm so relieved to finally find out I'm not the only one with these desires. I'm still a little unsure of what I am, all I know for sure is that I have an interest in diapers. I think I'm more of a DL, but I haven't looked too deeply into ab stuff yet. Babyfur looks pretty interesting too, but again, I'm still exploring.

I like to play sports with my friends, whether we play football, basketball, baseball, or hockey. I also like to play xbox, and the computer. I値l play just about anything, fps, rpg, rts, you name it.

So that痴 pretty much it. I知 looking forward to getting to know other people who have this interest. Thanks for reading! Sorry if my post was a bit long :P

welcome aboard.

I always feared wearing when playing sports because guys have a tendency to slap rears and I know they would feel the padding, lol.

Have fun exploring and learning about yourself in college. Expect your whole world view to change multiple times over the next few years. It is a fun and exciting time. What are you studying?

Right now I'm gonna go for mechanical engineering but I might change to chemical or bio engineering. I'm definetly gonna go for some kind of engineering hehe.

Miku

Quote Originally Posted by Tyki View Post