Thread: Hello

Default Hello

Hi,

I'm new to this kind of thing, and I really.. am not experienced in exploring my interest in this kinda thing. I have always kinda been interested in some of the topic/s covered here, an I hope to explore them a little bit more.

To tell a little bit more abt myself, I'm from New England, I'm attending college, .. I'm rly interested in fashion and artistic drawing, I also play tennis, soccer, and chess when i have the time, and I'm also what I'd hope would be referred to as a respectable Pianist.

..Thought I'd just post an introduction

Brittany

Welcome to our family

Feel free to ask anything and, I hope you find this site as helpful as I have.

Perhaps you will even feel comfortable typing the word diaper soon. Assuming that is the thing you are referencing, our interests are wide and varying. I think you will find this a safe haven for you to explore this kinda thing and understand a new facet of your being.

hi welcome i am fairly new to this site i have used it less than a week but i have came out of my shell in that short amount of time look forward to see you around this site i have 1 question what kind of things do you draw

Quote Originally Posted by EllyStar View Post
    Hi,

I'm new to this kind of thing, and I really.. am not experienced in exploring my interest in this kinda thing. I have always kinda been interested in some of the topic/s covered here, an I hope to explore them a little bit more.

To tell a little bit more abt myself, I'm from New England, I'm attending college, .. I'm rly interested in fashion and artistic drawing, I also play tennis, soccer, and chess when i have the time, and I'm also what I'd hope would be referred to as a respectable Pianist.

..Thought I'd just post an introduction

Brittany

Hello EllyStar! WELCOME TO ADISC! /caps lock off.

Quote Originally Posted by LilRetroBoy View Post