Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Hello, everyone!

Default Hello, everyone!

This is my first post, so I'm hoping to get to know ya'll.

I'm in my 20's, a DL since 8 years old when I found a pack of diapers in a closet in my house and wore them. Now I am a lab-rat working in a cancer diagnosis lab in N.C. Cheers to all!

Unfortunately, I've only had a few times in my life so far that I've been able to really indulge in my DL life style. I've been on a dry streak (no pun intended) for about 3 years, basically since I met my current partner. We have been together for nearly 4 years, we have known each other for 10 years (since freshman year of college). I mentioned my fetish once before several years ago, but he doesn't remember.

I found this site over the last weekend and it rekindled my DL feelings, so now I'm just lurking for advice on the board for how to get back into it.

Outside of diapers I work as a professional in the healthcare field: I like to play videogames (still) and I really, really like going out to eat and checking out new foods and ways to prepare them. I am generally a homebody and would keep to myself if it were not for my always-hungry desire to meet new people. I found this site randomly and I'm really happy to join...if this existed when I was a kid back in the 90's I think my evolution as a person would have turned out a lot differently. The confidence that this site has given me so far is awesome. Just knowing that there is a site that exists outside of creepy/extreme websites is very encouraging.

Long story short, hello to everyone! I plan on checking back in as often as I can. Stay puffy!

Hey billythemountain! Welcome to ADISC!

Welcome to a fellow NC resident.

I'm not sure where in the state you are, but I could recommend a great Ethiopian and German restaurant, in Charlotte. They closed my favorite Indian place!

welcome . I really am surprised by how many of us are from NC. What kind of videogames are you into?