Thread: Hello! ^^

Default Hello! ^^

Uhm.. okay. My intro..
    -------
    Well.. I'm Malakai of course!
    I am a web designer. I know all sorts of stuff in that manner, HTML, CSS, XML, JavaScript, AJAX, some PHP. I like music, mostly rock, but some newer stuff like Lady GaGa and all.. no Country! D:
    I also compose music with Rythmm Core. I like to draw, although I'm not too good. I am a Furry too :]
    I am also really playfull
    Lets see... I dunno what else to put.. o-o
    Thats all for now. I'll answer questions and stuff!

Nice to meet you Malakai, what bands do you like, I myself like classic rock.

Quote Originally Posted by LittleFurCat View Post
    Nice to meet you Malakai, what bands do you like, I myself like classic rock.
    I also like classic. Pink Flloyd, AC/DC, Red Hot Chilli Peppers, that area. I like 'new' rock, but definetly not the screamer (screamo as its called) bands. Five Finger Death Punch, Nirvanna, Disturbed, Shinedown ..um.. lets see.. Memory just blew a fuse xD

We run the same tastes...Pink Floyd, ACDC, Rush, ZZ Top, some Journey, The Who, Nirvanna, and I highly dislike screamo.

Cool!
    I don't like rap either..
    My father is to blame for my liking
    of older bands mostly, since thats what he had playing when I was young, but I got him to like some of the newer stuff as well, -win win scenario!

Hello and welcome to adisc. I also like some of the old classic rock. Especially Led Zeppelin and Kingdom Come, but of course I also like progressive metal and some other stuff from other genres.

May I ask what you draw? :P

Quote Originally Posted by amon View Post
    Hello and welcome to adisc. I also like some of the old classic rock. Especially Led Zeppelin and Kingdom Come, but of course I also like progressive metal and some other stuff from other genres.

May I ask what you draw? :P