Thread: A little boy looking for his princess :P

Default A little boy looking for his princess :P

Hi there, The name is Steve!
    I'm 23 years old, I live one hour from Ottawa, Ontario, Canada.
    I enjoy the diaper scene, I am still undecided whether I am an AB or a DL
    I have a credit to achieve before I am a high school graduate. I aspire to be a computer technician once I graduate from college.
    I enjoy partaking and watching sports; football, hockey, skateboarding, and billiards to name a few
    I work at a local McDonald's as a Manager, which I take a lot of pride in, it's a hard job, as well as a nice reference. I also worked at a retail chain for 4 years prior to my 1 year employment at McDonald's.

I am a very open minded individual, I enjoy partaking in social events and anything diaper related. I am in the closet about my diaper fetish, which I will continue to maintain for a while I do believe.
    [removed]
    Last edited by Trevor; 18-May-2011 at 06:02. Reason: no personals ads, please.

Nice intro, but I'd suggest editing it, this isn't a meetup site, nor will any of us help you for looking to anyone. Maybe in time, you might find someone, but that is if you stay here long enough.

Other than that, welcome.

Well thanks dude, I am quite aware that this is not a meetup site, I'm just throwing myself out there Hate to sound whorish not my intention, just that I am on a quest of friendships

Just saying, sounds a bit more than just putting yourself out there. Eventually, you'll get a couple of friends on here--just make sure you don't do anything against the rules and you'll be fine.

Loopygone