Thread: Hello everyone!

Default Hello everyone!

I'm kind of new to this... and have only come out as a TB to one person in my life... so signing up for a community where everyone knows is quite a shocker... so I guess please anyone message me or comment or whatever you do on here to say hi cuz I'm sorta freaking out nervous. Thanks!

If I'm supposed to say anything about myself, i guess my main quirk, other then the obvious, is that I am a movie maker, and my movies aren't just like typical home movies, they are fairly decent things that I put a lot of effort into...

So hello everyone! I'm new to this and experimented a tad with a girlfriend in this kinda thing but we're since broken up... so I'm alone on the topic and can't tell anyone and would like to learn all about this stuff!

Introducing yourself to strangers can be a bit stressful. When it's strangers that you're meeting on the basis of a strange urge, it can easily get more stressful. Still, you've stepped up and it's a good start. I hope you'll like the place and that it will be as beneficial as it has been for me. You've come to a good place to get answers about the ABDL stuff and also just to talk with others with similar interests about a wide variety of other subjects. Welcome

Is there any filmmaker I might have seen that inspires you or you've modelled some of your work after?

Hello and welcome. So, does bighugeford refer to anything in particular, like a large Ford car or something?

Hey, welcome to the site!

I hope you find we are all very welcoming and accepting - it's really quite refreshing to have an outlet to discuss the lifestyle on!

*hugs*

Quote Originally Posted by Trevor View Post