Thread: Hey out there

Default Hey out there

Hi Everyone,

So after reading the Tutorial Cheat Sheet, here we go...

I'm a young professional currently working (a lot) and trying to enjoy my free time. I travel a fair bit for work, so I guess that serves as one of my interests/hobbies as well. I do enjoy traveling, and try to see as much as I can while in different cities. I'm a big film buff, and concert junkie, and like spending as much time as I can outside (sports, relaxing, or sightseeing).

I figured I'd join the site to engage in some conversation, and see how things go. Basically get more involved in the forum and conversations that may occur. New to this for the most part, but figured why not try it out?

Thanks all!

Hey, welcome to the site!

That is great you have a job where you do get to travel (especially as you love travel), what is your favorite place you have been to so far? Further any recommendations for good cities to go to, and lastly what are some places you still want to go and see?

With flim, what is genres are your favorite?

Hi Humans. I love films as well. My dream trip one day would be to go to the Cannes Film Festival (I also happen to love the French). Ever been to a film festival? Also, since this is ADISC, what would be your interest in diapers?

Hey there, yeah traveling certainly is a perk of the job. I'd say my favorite place so far has been London. I liked getting out of the country and seeing Europe/UK for the first time. I definitely recommend DC (as my home city I have to) and a lot of the East Coast cities have some fun history. If you've never been to Philly, Boston, NYC etc they've got some good sites and some good history. I definitely want to get out west more, like the Pacific Northwest.

As far as movies go, I'd say action, although I love a good thriller/drama. Yourself?

Thanks for the welcome.

---------- Post added at 01:13 ---------- Previous post was at 01:11 ----------