Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Anyone left their spouse?

Default Anyone left their spouse?

Ok so i am new to this and have gotten lots of advice on why he wears diapers and how I should be understanding and have a civil conversation about his diapers. But what if I can't? I am very upset and pissed off about the situation. So i am getting good advice for down the road maybe, but has anyone on here left thier spouse/ other for this?

Quote Originally Posted by chrys4215 View Post
    Ok so i am new to this and have gotten lots of advice on why he wears diapers and how I should be understanding and have a civil conversation about his diapers. But what if I can't? I am very upset and pissed off about the situation. So i am getting good advice for down the road maybe, but has anyone on here left thier spouse/ other for this?
    I'd hazard a guess that most on ADISC won't have, given we're the ones who'd be left marooned.

Hell, I'm sure most would feel lucky to have a significant other willing to go to such lengths to try to understand his/hers husbands unusual kink.

Well, when I found out about my boyfriend liking diapers I didn't leave him.

I doubt anyone here would be leaving their partners, since the majority of folk here enjoy wearing diapers. Although we welcome spouses, there aren't many of them. The ones that do leave, I imagine would not be on here.

Can I just ask, what's making you so upset and pissed off?

Quote Originally Posted by Talula View Post
    Well, when I found out about my boyfriend liking diapers I didn't leave him.

I doubt anyone here would be leaving their partners, since the majority of folk here enjoy wearing diapers. Although we welcome spouses, there aren't many of them. The ones that do leave, I imagine would not be on here.

Can I just ask, what's making you so upset and pissed off?
    http://www.adisc.org/forum/greetings...eeds-help.html <--- original thread