Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Need help with this...

jill_013

Default Need help with this...

hey everyone, I'm new to this and want to know what other people think

This past spring I moved away from home and finally decided to try wearing an adult diaper to bed because of my occasional accidents. Not only did diapers really help but I found out that I really like wearing them for some reason. After going on the internet I discovered that Im a diaper lover and now I want to switch to diapers fulltime. I'm 21 years old and just finished tech college. I'm thinking that this is a great time to move to a different city, find a new job, and try making friends while wearin diapers 24/7. What really need to know is if somebody would hire me knowing that I wear diapers. I could tell them that I need them, would that work? I'm going to be a dental hygenist and it would be my first professional job. I'm dying to try this lifestyle so let me know If there are any reasons why I shouldn't go through with this.

Default How would they know?

Why tell a prospective employer anything,it's none of their bussiness.

Quote Originally Posted by jill_013 View Post
    hey everyone, I'm new to this and want to know what other people think