Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Allow myself to reintroduce.... Myself.

Default Allow myself to reintroduce.... Myself.

Heya guys, guess who? Yup, me!

For those I don't know:

Aloha, I'm Desco, the lovable DNA-melting virus! (Book reference)
    I'm turning 20 soon(ish), and I spend most of my time playing Left 4 Dead 2, reading fantasy/sci-fi novels, and watching my way through the entire Netflix gallery. I'm an engineering student at a community college in Missouri (switched my major =D) and I love math. What else... my favorite symbol is the capital letter Sigma, and I'm a big fan of Timothy Leary. (Take the hint)
    I like to think of myself as a generally helpful person, so if there's anything you need, ask away. I've been known to randomly make pictures/songs/videos for people who ask me. (Entertainment + Karma)

For those of you that I do know:
    I've been taking some time off from most of my usual activities (including forums) due to a series of up events that happened in my life. Not fishing for pity, just letting everyone know I didn't run away and join the circus or get get kidnapped by the Hungarian Mafia. (Both were likely)
    Anyway, now I've decided to give it another shot, and get back in touch with my ADISC homies. I probably won't be as active as I was when I first joined (it's the 2nd half of the semester now... urgh) but you never know. Glad to be back, and I look forward to seeing you guys' pseudo-faces again.

--Desco

---------- Post added at 18:43 ---------- Previous post was at 16:51 ----------

*Chuckles IRL* At least people responded to my terrible, nervous, 2-line intro the first time around.

*Puts on newb suit and a dazed expression*

hey there, welcome back (first time someone came back I recognize xD). excited for the new l4d2 map beta?

W00t a reply!