Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: pullups or diapers?

Xmthw9221

Default pullups or diapers?

This has probably been asked already but is pullups or diapers better?
    I have never used a real diaper before and have worn Goodnites and Underjams but were not that thrilled with it because I weigh alot more than the weight limit. I'm looking into adult diapers and ordered a sample of Depends to try it out and was looking at Bambinos. It seems they are really good compared to what I heard. Can't get them though because I live with my parents. I'm lucky I can get a 1 sample at a time until I move out and then I'll buy all i want

I'm getting a care next year so I might shoot over to rite aid and store some diapers in my truck

I found diapers to be better than goodnites/underjams because they hug your but a lot more and you can make them fit to your body so you don't have to worry about the leaks that can happen in goodnites if you wet it in a position other than standing.

Depends fitted max were a massive step up from goodnites and Abenas/Molicares blow them out of the water =D

Xmthw9221

thank you guys for the tips. I'll look into this more, if I don't like the depends I'll take a hit at abenas

I like pull ups better exept for them not holding as much

Quote Originally Posted by Orcaway View Post
    I like pull ups better exept for them not holding as much
    And how about wet it in the bed?

what do you mean? wetting them in the bed? I Dont, simply put, wear like once every 2 weeks

Booger

I personally prefer diapers. The padding feels great fastened on me and the fact that I don’t have to worry about it exploding if I hose it or load it like I’m afraid a pair of Goodnites will if I tried to use them.

Of course, I’m exaggerating, but my point is that I’m going to use the tool that’s appropriate for what I want to do, which is using diapers to pee and poop in them for fun.

Quote Originally Posted by Orcaway View Post