Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Tommygun says hi...

Default Tommygun says hi...

Long story short...

I grew up in england but we moved a lot like all the time during my childhood years... these days I live in switzerland and often spend time back in the UK...

Used to be a bedwetter (6-17) and am quite happy I don't have these issues anymore... although I somehow got "stuck" with the diapers.
    Don't really know, but I *love* the feeling of being padded, about every night and often during the day too...
    dunno why - Until like 12 or so I used to truly despise having to wear diapers... but then somehow got to like the feeling more and more.
    these days I don't sleep as sound if I'm not nicely diapered.
    It still happens that I wet the bed (or rather the diaper) like twice a year... if I'm seriously tired, drunk or when I'm having the flue.

Other than that I work as a motorcycle mechanic part time...
    Love anything cool on four and two wheels...
    Love travelling and being out there somewhere around the globe, exploring....

Got a lovely girlfriend (she's absolutely adorable and I am so glad she doesn't mind that I like diapers... doesn't fancy diapers herself... and I keep it out of her way as much as possible (I'm kind of shy about the diaper stuff anyways) but she knows and is cool with it.).
    We've been together for a few years now ....

Like to cook and drink good spirits once in a while...
    Love to read and listen to music (Old style rock - to metal, jazz & blues)

Well that's about it....
    just found the place through some random diaper googling...

Congrats for finding your way to the forum, welcome. I'm sure you will fit in here just fine.

-Ron

thanks...

it's actually the first time for me I sign up for a forum on that type of subject....

Quote Originally Posted by tommygun View Post
    Love anything cool on four and two wheels...
    Love travelling and being out there somewhere around the globe, exploring....