Thread: The return of SEX!!! (Education)

Default The return of SEX!!! (Education)

Hello,

As some of you may know, I've been working at Planned Parenthood for the last three years as a sex educator. (Hence the avatar)

The purpose of this thread is to open the floor for any questions you have about sex and sexuality. Please keep your questions civil, but no topic is taboo. Anatomy, birth control, condoms, abstinence, masturbation, sexual health, STD, STI, HIV, sexual pleasure, sexual intercourse, etc.

All those topics are open for questions or discussions. I just have a few rules that I like to follow.

1) Please do not answer someone else's question unless you have been given training about the subject of the question. Last time I created this thread someone rambled on about how you can get an STD from a toilet seat. I'll do my best to reply to everyone's post at least once a day.

2) If you are to concerned with asking a question, you can PM me with a question. All PM are private and will only occur between you and me. Everything you say is confidential.

Aside from that, what questions do you have?

Peachy

Quote Originally Posted by Jonathan View Post
    Why won't I ever get laid. Answer that.
    That has nothing to do with sex ed though - that'd me more like dating ed or something. :p Unless, of course, you and the girl (guy) are all ready and you're doing something wrong.

Peachy

Quote Originally Posted by vincent View Post
    What are good way to prevent friction burns in the lower region.
    lube, silly...that's what it's there for ;-)

and i worked at my local counties teen sex ed center for 4 and a half years... so I'm the real know it all.

Quote Originally Posted by Peachy View Post
    That has nothing to do with sex ed though - that'd me more like dating ed or something. :p Unless, of course, you and the girl (guy) are all ready and you're doing something wrong.

Peachy
    Nope. You're right, though I figured I'd try.