Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Hello future friends!

Default Hello future friends!

Hello,

I guess this is my into to this site. I'm fairly new to this idea of a comunity for diapers, and am not really sure what I'm looking for. I guess just some like minded people and some insight into myself.

I've been interested in diapers for as long as I can remember, and am just starting to try to get used to the idea that this is not something to be ashamed of. I would say that I am mostly a DL, with a splash of AB thown in. I regress in some ways, like bottles and soothers, but not in others. I'm still trying to find out what type of diapers I like, and just got my first cloth diapers. I can't wait to try them!

What else am I into? A bunch of different stuff! I like video games, but right now I mostly play WoW. I have a huge DVD collection. Something like 600 titles. I just started brewing my own beer, and it turned out... drinkable? So I guess thats good! I like golf, but don't have the time or money to get out as much as I would like. So there's some stuff you all of ya!

I've been creeping on ADISC for a little while and figured I should finally introduce myself and join in the conversation. I hope to get to know you all better!

Love

BB

600 movies. Damn...I mean DARN that's a lot of movies. Can you make out a favorite of them? :P

Welcome to adisc, I'm fairly new too to the forums and I must say and I do happen to know a person who wears diapers so I thought I'd join anyways.

I'm not sure about a favorite. I guess it changes depending on my mood, but I think I'm going to watch "the Prestige" again this weekend. It's an awesome awesome movie, and I strongly recomend it. All star cast and a great script.

BabyAdam

Right on.

Quote Originally Posted by BabyBeau View Post