As a major fan of adventure games, and a big fan of Adventure Gamers, I was excited to see the Aggies had been announced for 2010. They will be over 3 days, with todays categories being:

Best Story
Best Writing - Comedy
Best Writing - Drama
Best Character
Best Gameplay
Best Concept

Day 2 will be mostly the techinical awards, and Day 3 will be when all the big awards are given out (i.e. best game, best PC game, and so worth).

The winners and runners up, the site explains more about the game and why it won, as well as gives the readers choice